General Chair 
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal,Architecture Section Aligarh Muslim University, India


Prof. Pei-Hsing Huang, Department of Mechanical Engineering,National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan

Technical Program Committee
Qin-Xi Zhang,Beijing University of Technology, Professor, China
An-Jui Li, Deakin University, Lecturer, Australia
Togay Ozbakkaloglu, School of Civil, Environmental and Mining Engineering,The University of Adelaide, Senior Lecturer, Australia
Aryani Ahmad Latiffi, PhD, ICIOB, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Johor, Malaysia Head of Department / Senior Lecturer Malaysia
Zao-Bao LIU, University of Lille, Laboratory of Mechanics of Lille, Research Fellow, China
Chin-Tung Cheng, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, Professor, Taiwan
Kung-Chung Hsu, National Taiwan Normal University, Professor, Taiwan
Dr. Yang Yu, University of Technology Sydney,School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Assistant Professor, Australia
Syed Naveed Raza Shah, Mehran University of Engineering & Technology, SZAB, Campus, Khairpur Mir's, Pakistan, Associate Professor,Pakistan
Jun-Rui Chai, Xi'an University of Technology, Professor, China
Antoine N. Gergess, University of Balamand, professor, Lebanon
Naif Haddad, Hashemite University, Professor,Jordan
Shin-Yong Chen, Far East University, Professor, Taiwan
Chih-Huang Weng, I-Shou University, Professor,Taiwan
Dr. Bon-Gang (BG) HWANG, National University of Singapore, Professor, Singapore
Krzysztof Kus, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Chair of Materials Technology and Machines, senior lecturer, Poland
Yujia Song, Department of Environmental Engineering, Changchun University of Science and Technology, Changchun, P.R. China, Associate Professor, China
Hui Yang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Assistant Professor, China
Dr. Wong Yan Chiew, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka Senior, lecturer, Malaysia
Chien-Hung Yeh, Feng Chia University, Taiwan, Associate Professor, China
Wen-Tsai Sung, Electrical Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan, Professor, China
Cun-Bao Zhao, Shijiazhuang Tiedao University, Professor, China
Zheng Lu, Tongji Universiy, Associate Professor, China
Dr. Behzad Nematollahi, Swinburne University of Technology, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Austrilia
Krzysztof Schabowicz, Wroclaw University of Technology Faculty of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor, Poland
Ali Behnood, Purdue University Post-Doctoral, Research Assistant, USA
Parthiban Kathirvel, School of Civil Engineering, SASTRA University, Assistant Professor, Indian
Dr. Shams-ul-Islam, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad,  
Pakistan, Mathematics Department, Associate Professor, Pakistani
Nariman Khalil, Department of Civil Engineering University of Balamand, Associate Professor, Lebanon
Dr. Mohammad Jalayer, Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT), Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Research Associate, Iran
Ngoc-Tri Ngo, The University of Danang - University of Science and Technology, Lecturer, Vietnam
Yan-huai Ding, Xiangtan University, Professor, China
Zheng-nan Zhou, Tsinghua University, Associate Professor, China
Ren-Jye Dzeng, National Chiao-Tung University (Department of Civil Engineering), Professor, Taiwan

Keynote Speakers

  • K M Liew

    Professor, China

    He is the Head of Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering and Chair Professor of Civil Engineering, City University of Hong Kong.

Scroll to Top